Skip to main content


Board of Directors

  • William H. Rogers Jr.

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

  • Jennifer S. Banner

    Executive Director at the University of Tennessee Haslam College of Business, Forum for Emerging Enterprises and Private Business

  • K. David Boyer Jr.

    Chief Executive Officer, GlobalWatch Technologies Inc.

  • Agnes Bundy Scanlan

    President of The Cambridge Group LLC

  • Anna R. Cablik

    President, Anasteel & Supply Company, LLC

  • Dallas S. Clement

    President and Chief Financial Officer, Cox Enterprises

  • Paul D. Donahue

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Genuine Parts Company

  • Patrick C. Graney III

    President, PCG, Inc.

  • Linnie M. Haynesworth

    Retired Sector Vice President and General Manager, Northrop Grumman Corporation

  • Kelly S. King

    Retired CEO and Executive Chairman, Truist

  • Easter A. Maynard

    Director of Community Investment, Investors Management Corporation

  • Donna S. Morea

    Chief Executive Officer, Adesso Group, LLC

  • Charles A. Patton

    Manager, Patton Holdings, LLC

  • Nido R. Qubein

    President, High Point University

  • David M. Ratcliffe

    Retired Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Southern Company

  • Frank P. Scruggs Jr.

    Principal, Frank Scruggs P.A.

  • Christine Sears

    Retired Chief Executive Officer, Penn National Insurance

  • Thomas E. Skains

    Retired CEO, Piedmont Natural Gas Company Inc.

  • Bruce L. Tanner

    Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Lockheed Martin Corporation

  • Thomas N. Thompson

    President, Thompson Homes, Inc.

  • Steven C. Voorhees

    Retired President and CEO, WestRock